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New York State and Local Sales and Use Tax

Sales Tax Record of Advance Payment e

For the quarterly return due:

D June 20 D September 20 D December 20 D March 20
You must file a completed sales tax return for each quarter, even if you owe no additional tax.

For the annual return due:

D March 20
You must file a completed sales tax return for the annual period, even if you owe no additional tax.

Type or print clearly
Sales tax identification number Business telephone number Daytime telephone number

N N ) N N A N O N G ()

Legal name

DBA (doing business as) name

Number and street

City State ZIP code
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Instructions

Type or print this document. Be sure to mark an X'in the s

box to indicate the period for which the advance payment is Need help :

intended. Visit our Web site at www.tax.ny.gov

When you file your sales tax return, enter the total amount of  get information and manage your taxes online
advance payments you made for the period reported on the « check for new online services and features

Advance payments line of your New York State and Local Sales

and Use Tax Return. ﬁ Sales Tax Information Center: (518) 485-2889
Fee for payments returned by banks — If your payment is To order forms and publications: (518) 457-5431
returned by a bank, the Tax Department is allowed by law to .

charge a $50 fee for nonpayment. However, if the payment is .-:._._.?. Te’;t Telephone (TTY) Hotline

returned as a result of an error by the bank or department, the e (for per:S(;J.nSg}ll!th hearing a?f:_Y _ 518) 485-5082
department will not charge the fee. If your payment is returned, speech disabiiities using a ) (518) ;

we will send a separate bill for $50 for each return or other tax
document associated with the returned payment

Where to mail your document and payment — Make your check
payable to New York State Sales Tax. Write your sales tax
identification number on your check.

Mail the completed document with your remittance to:
NYS SALES TAX PROCESSING

PO BOX 15174
ALBANY NY 12212-5174

For office use only

Private delivery service address — To use a private delivery
service, see Publication 55, Designated Private Delivery Services.
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