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Instructions for Form IT-214
Claim for Real Property Tax Credit for Homeowners and Renters

IT-214-1

Real Property
Tax Credit

If your household gross income was $18,000
or less, you may be entitled to a credit on
your New York State income tax return for
part of the real property taxes or rent you
paid during 1994. If you do not have to file a
return, you can file tor a retund of the credit
by using Form 1T-214 only.

Who Qualifies

Homeowners — To qualify for the real
property tax credit, you have to meet all of
these conditions for the taxable year 1994:

— your household gross income was
$18,000 or less;

— you occupied the same New York
residence for six months or more;

— YOu Or your spouse paid real property
taxes on your residence;

— you were a New York State resident for
all of 1994;

— you could not be claimed as a dependent
on someone else’s federal income tax
return;

— your residence was not completely
exempted from real property taxes,

— the current market value of all your real
property (house, garage, land, etc.) was
$85,000 or less;

— any rent you received for nonresidential
use of your residence was 20% or less of
the total rent you received.

Renters — To qualify for the real property
tax credit, you have to meet all of these
conditions for the taxable year 1994:

— your household gross income was
$18,000 or less;

— you occupied the same New York
residence for six months or more;

— you or your spouse paid rent for your
residence;

— you were a New York State resident for
all of 1994;

— you could not be claimed as a dependent
on someone else’s federal income tax
return;

— your residence was not completely
exempted from real property taxes;

— the average monthly rent you and other
members of your household paid was
$450 or less, not counting charges for
heat, gas, electricity, furnishings or
board.

If you meet all of these conditions as a
homeowner or renter, you are a qualified
taxpayer and may be entitled to the real
property tax credit.

You cannot file a real property tax credit
claim form for a taxpayer who has died.

Definitions

All who share your residence and its
furnishings, facilities and accommodations
are members of your household, whether
they are related to you or not.

Household members also include tenants,
subtenants, roomers or boarders if they are
related to you in any of the following ways:

— a son, daughter or a descendent of
either;

— a stepson or stepdaughter;

— a brother, sister, stepbrother or stepsister;
— a father, mother or an ancestor of either;

— a stepfather or stepmother;

— a niece or nephew;

— an aunt or uncle;

— a son-in-law, daughter-in-law, father-in-law,

mother-in-law, brother-in-law or
sister-in-law.

No one can be a member of more than one
household at one time.

Household gross income is the total of the
following income items that you and all
members of your household received:

— Federal adjusted gross income (even if
you don’'t have to file a federal return).

— New York State additions to federal
adjusted gross income. For a list of these
additions, see Publication 22, General
Information on New York State’s Real
Property Tax Credit for Homeowners and
Renters, or the instructions for Form
IT-201. For Form IT-200 filers, the New
York State additions to federal adjusted
gross income are shown on Form [1-200,
line 8, Public employee 414(h) retirement
contributions and line 9, IRC 125
amounts from the New York City flexible
benefits program. See instructions for
Form IT-200.

— Any part of the following items of income
not included in either of the above:

— the gross amount of pensions and
annuities, including railroad retirement
benefits, all payments received under
the federal Social Security Act and
veterans’ disability pensions;

— support money including foster carc
support payments;

— income earned abroad exempted by
section 911 of the Internal Revenue
Code;

— suppiemental security income (SSl)
payments;

— nontaxable interest received from New
York State, its agencies, instrumentalities,
public corporations or political
subdivisions;

— workers’ compensation;

— the gross amount of loss-of-time
insurance. (For example, an accident or
health insurance policy and disability
benefits received under a “no-fault”
automobile policy, etc.);

— cash public assistance and relief, other
than medical assistance for the needy.
(For example, cash grants to clients,
emergency aid to adults, value of food
vouchers received by clients, etc.) Do not
include amounts received from the Home
Energy Assistance Program (HEAP);

— nontaxable strike benefits.

Household gross income does not include
food stamps, medicare, medicaid,
scholarships, grants, surplus food or other
relief in kind. It also does not include
payments made to veterans under the
Federal Veterans’ Dioxin and Radiation
Exposure Compensation Standards Act
because of exposure to herbicides
containing dioxin (agent orange), or pursuant
to certain agent orange product liability
litigation.

A residence is a dwelling that you own or
rent, and up to one acre of land around it. It
must be located in New York State. If your
residence is on more than one acre of land,
only the amount of real property taxes or
rent paid that applies to the residence and
only one acre around it may be used to
figure the credit. (If you do not know how
much rent or real property tax you paid for
the one acre surrounding your residence,
contact your local assessor.) Each residence
within a multiple dwelling unit may qualify. A
condominium, a cooperative or a rental unit
within a single dwelling is also a residence.

A trailer or mobile home that is used only
for residential purposes is also a residence.

Real property taxes paid are all current,
prior and prepaid real property taxes, special
ad valorem levies and assessments levied
and paid upon a residence owned or
previously owned by a qualified taxpayer (or
spouse, if the spouse occupied the
residence for at least six months) during the
taxable year. You may elect to include real
property taxes that are exempted from tax
under section 467 (for persons 65 and older)
of the Real Property Tax Law (veterans’ tax
exemption does not qualify). If you do not
know this amount, contact your local
assessor.

Real property taxes paid also include any
real estate taxes allowed (or which would be
allowable if the taxpayer had filed returns on
a cash basis) as a deduction for tenant-
stockholders in a cooperative housing
corporation under section 216 of the Internal
Revenue Code.

If any part of your residence was owned by
someone who was not a member of your
household, include only the real property
taxes paid that apply to the part you and
other qualified members of your household
own.

If your residence was part of a larger unit,
include only the amount of real property
taxes paid that can be reasonably applied to
your residence.

If you owned and occupied more than one
residence during the taxable year, add
together the prorated part of real property
taxes paid for the period you occupied each
residence.

Rent constituting real property taxes paid
is 25% of the adjusted rent paid on a New
York residence during the taxable year.
Adjusted rent is the rent paid after
subtracting any charges for heat, gas,
electricity, furnishings or board. If these
charges are not separalely slated, complete
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lines 22 through 25 of Form IT1-214 10 figure
25% of adjusted rent. Do not include any
subsidized part of your rental charge in
adjusted rent.

If any part of your residence was rented by
someone who was not a member of your
household, include in line 22 of Form IT-214
only the amount of rent you and members of
your household paid.

If you moved from one rented residence to
another rented residence during the taxable
year, add 25% of adjusted rent paid for each
residence.

Which Form to File

To claim the real property tax credit,
complete Form |T-214, Claim for Real
Property Tax Credit, and attach it to Form
1T-200 or Form IT-201. (You cannot claim this
credit on Fast Form IT-100.) If neither you
nor your spouse has to file a New York
return but you qualify to claim the credit,
just file Form IT-214 to claim your credit
payment.

If more than one member of your household
qualifies for the credit, each must file a
separate Form IT-214. However, if you are
married and filing a joint tax return, you
must file a joint claim on Form 1T-214.

When to File

If you are filing a New York State income tax
return, attach Form [T-214 to it. File your
New York State income tax return as soon
as you can after January 1, 1995, but not
later than April 17, 1995. (If you are required
to file your 1994 federal return at the IRS
Service Center in Andover, Massachusetts,
the filing deadline for your 1994 New York
return is April 18, 1995)

If you don’t have to file a New York State
income tax return, file Form [T-214 as soon
as you can after January 1, 1995.

If you have previously filed Form {1-200 or
Form IT-201 without claiming the real
property tax credit, you may still be able to
claim the credit. To claim the credit, file
Form IT-214 as soon as you can, but no later
than April 15, 1998.

Filing Form I1T-214 for
Past Years

If you did not file Form 1T-214 for previous
years, you may still be able to receive a real
property tax credit for those years. To see if
there is still time for you to file Form IT-214,
see the table below:

Year Last Date to File
1991 April 17, 1995
1992 April 15, 1996
1993 April 15, 1997

Need Help?

For answers to your New York State tax
questions, call toll free (from New York State
only) 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829).
From areas outside New York State, call
(518) 438-8581. Telephone assistance is
available from 8:30 a.m. to 4:25 p.m.
Monday through Friday.

We will answer your tax questions if you call
us, but we cannot fill in your return for you.

You can get help filling in your return from:

— Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
and Tax Counseling for the Elderly (TCE).
Volunteers will give free help to lower
income, elderly, handicapped and non-
English-speaking individuals. Watch for
VITA and TCE information in your
community or call the toll-free telephone
number listed above for the location of
the volunteer assistance site nearest you.

— Senior citizens centers; contact center for
dates and times.

— Social service agencies.

Hotline for the Hearing and
Speech Impaired

If you have a hearing or speech impairment
and have access to a Telecommunications
Device for the Deaf (TDD), you can get
answers to your New York State tax
questions by calling our toll-free hotline

1 800 634-2110. Hours of operation are from
9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. Monday through
Friday. If you do not own a TDD, check with
independent living centers or community
action programs to find out where machines
are available for public use.

Persons with Disabilities — In compliance
with the Americans with Disabilities Act, we
will ensure that our lobbies, offices, meeting
rooms and other facilities are accessible to
persons with disabilities. If you have
questions about special accomodations for
disabled persons, please call the numbers
listed under Need Help? on this page.

Line Instructions —
Form IT-214

Print or type the information requested in
the name and address box at the top of
page 1. Enter your name, address, social
security number and county of residence as
of December 31, 1994. Married taxpayers
enter both social security numbers. On the
bottom line of the name and address box,
enter the address of the New York residence
that qualifies you for this credit if it is
different from your mailing address. If not,
enter the word same on this line.

Filling in your claim form

You may notice that Form 1T-214 for 1994
has been redesigned. The design changes
on this form will let us use the latest
scanning and image-processing equipment.
Rectangular boxes and white entry areas
with short vertical “hashmarks” have been
printed on the form to guide you in making
your handwritten entries. This will enable
our scanning equipment to more accurately
read your return and let us process it more
efficiently. Please spend a moment reviewing
the method below for making your entries:

— Please print (using a blue or black
ballpoint pen; no pencils, please) or type
all “X" marks and money amounts in the
boxes or spaces provided.

— Do not use dollar signs, commas,
decimal points, dashes or any other
punctuation marks or symbols. We have

already printed the appropriate commas
and the decimal points (with a vertical
cents line divider) to assist you.

— Write your numerals like this:

[ |2|3|l+|5'|6|7|8|q|o||Z|

— Carefully enter your money amounts so
that the whole dollar amount starts
immediately to the left of the decimal
point/vertical cents line and the cents
amount starts immediately to the right of
the decimal pointivertical cents line.

— Make your money amount entries in the
white spaces between the short vertical
hashmarks allowing one numeral for each
area.

Example: If your entry for line 10 is
$3,525.50, your money field entry should
look like this:

.[10] L4 |

— Leave blank any spaces and boxes that
do not apply to you.

Line 1

If you were a resident of a nursing home or
if your residence was completely exempted
from property taxes in 1994, check the Yes
box. If not, check the No box.

2,51215.510]

Generally, residents of nursing homes do not
qualify for this credit because they share
common living facilities (see definition of
members of household). This situation
usually disqualifies all residents of a nursing
home since they are all considered to be
members of one household which usually
exceeds the household gross income level
of $18,000 and the average monthly rent
level of $450. If you are a resident of a
nursing home and you check the Yes box,
do not file Form |T-214 unless you attach a
statement explaining how your household
does not exceed these two limitations.

Some public housing projects are completely
exempt from paying real property taxes.
Residents of those projects do not qualify
for this credit. Find out if your project is
completely exempt from paying real property
taxes by asking the management of your
project. If you live in a public housing
project and check the Yes box on line 1, do
not file Form IT-214.

Line 2

Enter the number of members of your
household, including yourself, who are filing
a Form IT-214 for 1994. Count a joint claim
filed by husband and wife as one Form
IT-214. See the instructions for line 17 if
more than one member of your household is
filing Form 1T-214.

Line 3

If any qualified member of your household
was 65 or older on December 31, 1994,
check the Yes box. If not, check the No box.
Among other conditions (see Who Qualifies),
a household member 65 or older must have
paid real property taxes or rent to qualify for
this credit. If you checked the-Yes box on 3,
indicating that you or a member of your



household was 65 or older on December 31,
1994, enter the social security number of
that person in the box Qualifying social
security number. Enter same if it is your
social security number.

Line 8

Check the appropriate box. If you owned
your residence for part of the year and
rented your residence for part of the year,
check the Own box.

Complete Schedule A or B
and Schedule C on the back
of Form IT-214 before
continuing with line 9.

Schedule A (Homeowners)

Enter on lines 18 and 19 any county, city,
town, village or school district taxes and
assessments that you and all qualified
members of your household paid during
1994 (do not include penalty and interest
charges). Persons age 65 or older may enter
on line 20 the amount exempted from
taxation under section 467 of the Real
Property Tax Law (do not include the
veterans’ tax exemption). However, if you
choose to make an entry on line 20, your
credit, before limitation, will be only 25%
(instead of 50%) of your eligible real
property taxes. You may want to figure your
credit both ways to see which results in the
greater credit. Add lines 18 through 20 and
enter the total on line 21. Transfer this
amount to line 10 on the front of Form |T-214.

Schedule B (Renters)

Enter on line 22 the total rent you and all
members of your household paid during
1994; do not include any subsidized part of
your rental charge. Figure the amounts to be
entered on lines 23, 24 and 25. Transfer the
amount on line 25 to line 10, on the front of
Form IT-214.

If the monthly average of your adjusted
rent (line 24) was more than $450, stop;
you do not qualify for this credit.

Schedule C (Homeowners and
Renters)

List the name, social security number and
year of birth of everyone, including yourself,
who lived in your household in 1994. If you
need more space, list additional names on a
separate sheet and attach it to Form [T-214.
Enter in the boxes on line 26 the total
number of household members.

Figure your household gross income by
completing lines 27 through 34.

Enter on line 27 the total federal adjusted
gross income of you and all members of
your household. If you or any members of
your household do not have to file a federal
return, include the amount that would be
included in federal adjusted gross income if
a federal return had been required.

Enter on line 28 the total additions to federal
adjusted gross income required by section
612(b) of the Tax Law. For a list of these
additions, see Publication 22, General
Information on New York State’s Real
Property Tax Credit for Homeowners and

Renters, or the Instructions for Form 1T-201.
For Form IT-200 filers, the New York State
additions to federal adjusted gross income
are shown on Form IT-200, line 8, Public
employee 414(h) retirement contributions and
line 9, IRC 125 amounts from the New York
City flexible benefits program. See
instructions for Form IT-200. Include the total
of these additions that apply to you and all
members of your household, even if a New
York State income tax return is not required.

Enter on lines 29 through 33 the total of
each type of income you and all members of
your household received during 1994 that
was not included on lines 27 and 28.

If someone was a member of your
household for only part of the taxable year,
include on lines 27 through 33 the income
he or she received while a member of your
household.

Add lines 27 through 33 and enter the total
on line 34. Round this amount to the nearest
whole doliar and transfer it to line 11 on the
front of Form 1T-214. If this amount is more
than $18,000, stop; you do not qualify for
this credit.

Line 9

If you qualify for an exemption from taxation
under section 467 of the Real Property Tax
Law and elect to enter this exemption on
line 20, check the Yes box. If not, check the
No box.

Line 10

Real Property Taxes Paid or 25% of
Adjusted Rent Paid

If you owned your residence for all of
1994, enter your real property taxes paid
(from line 21) on line 10.

If you rented your residence for all of
1994, enler 25% of your adjusled rent paid
(from line 25) on line 10.

If you owned your residence for part of
the taxable vear and rented your
residence for part of the taxable year, add
25% of your adjusted rent paid (from
Schedule B) to the prorated part of any
charges you list on Schedule A. Enter the
total on line 10.

Line 15

If you entered on line 20 any amount of
taxes not paid due to the exemption for
persons 65 or older (section 467 of the Real
Property Tax Law), figure 25% of line 14 and
cnter the result on line 15. If you did not
make an entry on line 20, figure 50% of line
14 and enter the result on line 15.

Line 16
Credit Limitation

Using the following table, find your credit
limitation according to the amount of your
household gross income (line 11) and the
age of qualified household members (line 3).
Be careful to select your limitation from the
proper column.
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If the And you checked:
amount on Yes on line 3, No on line 3,
line 11 is: enter on line 16: enter on line 16:
$* ot 1,000 $375 $75
1,001 to 2,000 358 73
2,001 to 3,000 341 71
3,001 to 4,000 324 69
4,001 to 5,000 307 67
5,001 to 6,000 290 65
6,001 to 7,000 273 63
7,001 to 8,000 256 61
8,001 to 9,000 239 59
9,001 to 10,000 222 57
10,001 to 11,000 205 55
11,001 to 12,000 188 53
12,001 to 13,000 171 51
13,001 to 14,000 154 49
14,001 to 15,000 137 47
15,001 to 16,000 120 45
16,001 to 17,000 103 43
17,001 to 18,000 86 41

* This may include a negative amount.

Line 17
Real Property Tax Credit

The real property tax credit for your
household is the amount on line 15 or

line 16 - whichever is less. Enter the lesser
amount on line 17.

If more than one member of your household
is filing Form 1T-214, divide the line 17
amount equally among all filers. You can
divide the line 17 amount any way you want
if you each agree to the amount of your
share and attach a copy of the agreement to
your Form [T-214. Enter only your share of
the line 17 amount on your Form IT-214 (and
on your return if you have to file one).

If you are married and filing a joint Form
IT-214, you do not have to divide the credit.
However, if you do not want to apply your
share of a credit to a debt owed by your
spouse, you must also file Form 1T-280,
Nonobligated Spouse Allocation (see
Collection of debls from your refund and
Disclaiming of spouse’s debt on the next
page).

If you are filing a 1994 New York State
income tax return, transfer your line 17
amount to Form IT-200, line 32 or Form
17-201, line 71.

Your credit will be subtracted from the
amount of tax you owe. Any amount over the
tax you owe will be refunded to you.

Sign Form IT-214 and attach it to the
return you are filing.

If you pay someone to prepare Form
IT-214, the paid preparer must also sign it
and fill in the other blanks in the paid
preparer’s area. |l someone prepares
Form 1T-214 for you and does not charge
you, that person should not sign it.

Failure of paid preparers to conform to
certain requirements - A penaity of $50 per
return or claim for refund will be assessed a
paid preparer for failure to comply with any
of the following requirements:

- failure to sign the tax return or claim
for refund,;

- failure to include the identifying number of
the paid preparer (if an individual paid
preparer is an employee of an employer or
a partner in a partnership that is a paid
preparer, the return or claim for refund
must also include the identifying number of
the employer or partnership);
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- failure to furnish a completed copy of the
tax return or claim for a refund to the
taxpayer not later than the time the return
is presented for the taxpayer’s signature;

failure to keep completed copy of the
return or claim for refund prepared for
each taxpayer or to keep the name and
identification number of each taxpayer for
whom a return or claim for refund was
prepared on a list and to make the copy or
list available for inspection upon request.

The period for keeping a completed copy
of the return or information on the list is
three years after the due date of the return
(without regard to extensions) or three
years after the date the return was
presented to the taxpayer for signature,
whichever is later. The period for keeping a
completed copy of a claim for refund is
three years from the time the claim for
refund was presented to the taxpayer for
signature.

For each of the requirements listed above, a
paid preparer may be subject to a maximum
penalty of $25,000.

If you are not filing a 1994 New York State
income tax return, sign and date

Form IT-214 and mail it to-

STATE PROCESSING CENTER

ONE WATERVLIET AVE EXT

ALBANY NY 12261-0001

Your real property tax credit payment will be
mailed to you.

Collection of debts from your refund —
We will keep all or part of your refund if (1)
you owe a federal, New York State, New
York City or Yonkers tax liability; or (2) we
have been notified by the New York State
Department of Social Services that you owe
past-due support; or (3) you owe a past-due
debt because you have defaulted on (or a
judgment was filed against you because you
have not repaid) a student loan guaranteed
by the New York State Higher Education
Services Corporation or a Federal
Perkins/National Defense/National Direct,
health professions or nursing student loan
provided to students at state-operated units
of the State University of New York or the
City University of New York.

We will also keep all or part of your refund if
you owe a past-due legally enforceable debt
to a New York State agency. A state agency
includes any state department, board,
bureau, division, commission, committee,
public authority, public benefit corporation,
council, office, or other governmental entity
performing a governmental or proprietary
function for the state.

Any amount over your debt will be refunded.

Disclaiming of spouse’s debt - If you are
married and you do not want to apply your

part of the refund to your spouse’s debt
because you are not liable for it, fill in Form
IT-280, Nonobligated Spouse Allocation, and
attach it to your return. If you do not have to
file a return, attach it to Form [T-214. If you
are filing Form 1T-280 to disclaim your
spouse’s debt, attach the completed form
to your original return. We need the
information on it to process your refund as
quickly as possible. Once you have filed
your return, you cannot file an amended
return to disclaim your spouse’s defaulted
student loan or past-due support liability or
past-due legally enforceable debt owed to a
state agency. (However, you will be notified if
your refund is applied against your spouse’s
defaulted student loan or past-due support
or past-due legally enforceable debt owed to
a state agency and you did not attach Form
IT-280 to your return. You will then have ten
days from the date of notification to file Form
IT-280. However, this will resuit in a delay in
your refund and extra work for you.) For
more information, see Form |T-280.

If you have any questions about whether you
owe a past-due legally enforceable debt to a
state agency, contact that particular state
agency.

If you have any questions about whether you
owe a federal, New York State, New York
City or Yonkers tax liability, past-due
support, whether you have repaid your
HESC guaranteed or state or city university
student loan, or about the amount owed call
or write to the agency shown below:

[J For a federal tax liability only —

(518) 472-3608
IRS SPECIAL PROCEDURES FUNCTION
LEO O’BRIEN FEDERAL BUILDING
CLINTON AND NORTH PEARL STREETS
ALBANY NY 12207

(718) 488-9150

INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE
POBOX911GPO
BROOKLYN NY 11202

1 800 829-1040
INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE

P O BOX 1040 NIAGARA SQUARE STATION
BUFFALO NY 14202

(212) 7320100
INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE
625 FULTON STREET
BROOKLYN NY 11201

[J For a New York State, New York City
or Yonkers tax liability only —
1 800 835-3554
(from the continental U.S. only)
From areas outside New York State, call
(518) 482-0778
NYS TAX DEPARTMENT
TAX COMPLIANCE DIVISION
W A HARRIMAN CAMPUS
ALBANY NY 12227

O For past-due support only —
(518) 473-8029
NYS DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
OFFICE OF CHILD SUPPORT ENFORCEMENT
FISCAL OPERATIONS UNIT
P O BOX 14 - ONE COMMERCE PLAZA
ALBANY NY 12260

O For NYS HESC guaranteed student
loans only —
1 800 666-0991
NYSHESC
09 WASHINGTON AVENUE
ALBANY NY 12255

[J For State University student loans only —
(FEDERAL PERKINS/NDSL/HPSL/NSL ONLY)
(518) 443-5626
STUDENT LOAN SERVICE CENTER
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK
SUNY PLAZA
ALBANY NY 12246

[0 For City University student loans only —
(212) 397-5620
FEDERAL PERKINS/NDSL/NSL DEPARTMENT
CITY UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK
UNIVERSITY ACCOUNTING OFFICE
555 WEST 57TH STREET
NEW YORK NY 10019

Privacy Notification

Our authority to require personal information,
including social security numbers, is found in
sections 651, 652, 658, 697, 1306, 1312, 1332
and 1342 of the Tax Law, Article 2-E of the
General City Law, and related parts of our
personal income tax regulations.

We will use this information primarily to
process your tax return and collect your
personal income tax for the state or city of New
York, the income tax surcharge on residents for
the city of Yonkers or the earnings tax on
nonresidents for. the city of New York or
Yonkers, whichever may apply to you. We may
also use it to help enforce other taxes under
the Tax Law, for tax refund offset programs and
exchange of tax information programs
authorized by sections 171-a, 171-b, 171-c,
171-d, 171-e, 171, 171-g and 697 of the Tax
Law, and for any other purposes authorized by
law.

Your failure to provide the required information
may subject you to civil or criminal penalties,
or both, under the Tax Law or the Penal Law.

Our authority to maintain this information is
found in section 697(e) of the Tax Law and a
related section of our personal income tax
regulations. This information will be maintained
by the Director Data Management Services
Bureau, NYS Tax Department, Building 8 Room
905, W A Harriman Campus, Albany NY 12227;
telephone (from New York State only)

1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829); from
outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581.



