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Sales tax vendor identification number ' Business telephone number

L)

Change of Business
Informaticn
D Check here if you have

Legal name

changed your business location
and have not previously notified
us. Enter your new address in the

DBA

space next to your preprinted
address. You must report this, cr
any other change (name,
identification number, mailing

Street

address or owner/officer/
responsible person information) on
either DTF-95.1, found on ST-809

City, state, ZIP code

Instructions, or Form DTF-95,
Change of Business Information.
To request Form DTF-95, call

[ Use labeled form and return envelope for filing your return. |

Use this form to report only transactions for the period indicated above.

1 800 462-8100. From areas
outside New York State, call

Type of business

Check here if you are reporting sales tax on this return
for more than one business location. If you checked this
box and do not have a C suffix on your identification
number, attach a list of your locations.

(518) 438-1073.

Summary of Tax Due — Complete Long or Short section beiow, not toth. (See instructions)

* Adjustments: Include on line 1a, “Short” Signature of vendor Telephone number

Locality Adjustment ( )
$ Title Date
Signature of preparer (if other than vendor) Telephone number
()
Date

Preparer’s address

Summary of |A O enes B Taherabsadienices | C Pucases e e ax
L Business |, . .
Activities
la Sales and use taxes (see instructions) ... ................ 1a %
O b Credit for prepaid sales tax (see instructions) ............. 1b
¢ Net tax due (subtract line 1b from 1a) . ................... e ic | * |
2a Credits not identified (attachments required) (see instructions) . .| 2a %
n b Advance payments (attach ST-330s) ...... ... ....... ... 2b =— = ——
c Totaloflines2aand 2b...................... i 2¢ |
3 Sales and use taxes due (subtract line 2c from line 1¢) .. . .. ..o 3 |°® |
g 4 Late filing charge ( Penalty-see page 2 for penalty computation ms;ruc‘lons) 4 |e 'l
interest rate pursuant to section 1142 of the Tax Law /- - - .. o
5 Amount due including late filing charge (add line 3 and line 4) Pay this ,
amount| 5 |°®
1a Comparable quarter-prior year (see instructions)” ........ .. fa|® =
S b Taxdue (Ysoflineta) .............................. 1b
¢ Credit for prepaid sales tax (see instructions) ............. ic = -
h d Net tax due (subtract line 1c from line 15) .. .. ... ... 1d | o
2a Credits (attachments required) . ....................... 2a|® — =——
O b Advance payments (attach ST-330°s) ................... 2b (@ ==
¢ Totaloflines 2aand 2b.............. ... ... ... ... 2c
3 Sales and use taxes due (subtract line 2c from line 1d) ... ........ ... 3
r 4 Late filing charge ( Penalty-see page 2 for penalty computation instructions ) 4 |e
interest rate pursuant to section 1142 of the Tax Law /- - - - ...
t . . . ) Pay this
5 Amount due including late filing charge (add line 3 and line 4) anzount 5 |e
— Attach check or money order payable to New York State Sales Tax. For office use only
— Include on the check or meney order your identification number, form number
S7-309 and the period you are reporting.
L—— Mail in the enclosed enveiope to the applicable P.O. Box on or before: IM



ST-809 (4/91) (back)

o >

Penalty Computation

For failure to file a return on time, with no tax due, the penalty is $50.00.

For failure to file a return on time with tax due, the

penalty is:

1-60 days late, 10% of the tax due for the first month plus 1% of the tax due for each month thereafter, but in no instance less than $50.00

61 or more days late, the greatest of the following:

- 10% of the tax due for the first month plus 1% of the tax due for each month thereatfter, not to exceed 30%; or

- the lesser of $100.00 or 100% of the tax due, or
- $50.00

Return Addresses

If you are not participating in the New Jersey/New York or Connecticut/New York
Reciprocal Tax Agreement and your place of business is located in the county of:

Mail return to:

Albany Hamilton Schenectady

Broome Herkimer Schoharie

Chemung Jefferson Schuyler

Chenango Lewis Steuben

Clinton Montgomery St. Lawrence P. O. Box 688
Coiumbia Oneida Sullivan Albany, NY 12201-0688
Delaware Orange Tioga

Dutchess Otsego Tompkins

Essex Putnam Ulster

Franklin Rensselaer Warren

Fulton Rockland Washington

Greene Saratoga

New York County with ZIP Codes 10001-10019
Richmond

P. O. Box 2058
Church Street Station
New York, NY 10008-2058

Bronx
Kings G. P. O. Box 5464
New York County with ZIP Codes 10020-10285 New York, NY 10087-5464
Queens
Westchester
Nassau Suffolk P. O. Box 1866
Hicksville, NY 11802-1856
Cayuga Monroe Oswego
Cortland Onondaga Seneca P Q. Box 4777
Livingston Ontario Wayne Syracuse, NY 13221-4777
Madison Orleans Yates )
Allegany .
Cattaraugus Schedule FR filers (motor fuel and
Chautauqua diesel motor fuel retailers) in these P. O. Box 4777
Erie counties must mail this return to: Syracuse, NY 13221-4777
Genesee
iagara All other filers in these counties P. O. Box 194
yoming must mail this return to: Buffalo, NY 14240-0194

If you are participating in the New Jersey/New York or Connecticut/New York Reciprocal
Tax Agreement, or both, attach the appropriate schedule(s) to your return

Mail return to:
P.O. Box 688
Albany, NY 12201-0688

If you are a vendor located out-of-state

Mail return to:
P. O. Box 688
Albany, NY 12201-0688

Phone
For forms or publications

From New York State, call toll free 1 800 462-8100.
From areas outside New York State, call (518) 438-1073.

For information
From New York State, call toll free 1 800 CALL TAX (1 800 225-5829).
From areas outside New York State, call (518) 438-8581.

If you need help. . .

Write:

If you need to write, address your letter to:

NYS Tax Department
Taxpayer Assistance Bureau

W. A. Harriman Campus
Albany, NY 12227

Telephone assistance is availabie from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.




